Tags

, , , , ,

IMG_20141118_042918hi 🙂 I just want to write something about me here. I am Larisa Jiin && yep, that’s me on the photo above. It was taken last September 2014 for the fun-shoot we had.

In person, your first impression about me would be like a happy-go-lucky girl since I always go out with my friends and smile like I am carefree. However, that isn’t the real me. The real me wants to be alone. I am not good in expressing myself as well, only in writing I can show my real emotion. For the past years of my life, I have never felt real love. And I learned to keep myself for myself.

I may have crushes and stuff but I never opened up my heart ever since THAT person broke it. I am more sensitive when it comes to being in a relationship. I ignored people when they start showing their feelings to me. I don’t like it. I rarely reply to messages I received even in social media except for stuff or blog like this. I always appreciate it when people recognize my work. It makes me very happy 🙂

The past years, I noticed as well that I have been keeping myself for myself. If go out with my friends, it’ll be like 2 – 3 a month? WOW. Now that I mentioned that, I’ve been staying at home for almost 3 weeks now.

The reason why I like staying at home is, aside from I can drink my coffee anytime, I can also enjoy watching anime and reading manga. I am a HUGE FAN OF ANIME. I collect stuff about anime, save photos of anime, posts reviews of anime I’ve watched and read, and download anime songs.

I get more emotional in reading the manga than watching the anime. Also, I always get laughed at whenever I watch anime because I easily cry especially for anime that can really touch my heart.

I guess we all that dream of living in an anime world, met a handsome guy, have super cool powers, stay in a castle surrounded by handsome boys and kawaii stuff, have pet that talks, make romantic memories, have memorable adventures and spend fun time with friends. right? -this has always been my dream. I fell so much in love with anime that I rarely interact with real people (expect at work since you’ll be needing help every now and then) I even wish for a time machine. hahaha ~

C360_2015-06-16-16-13-38-339I am a fan of online and offline games as well. I always use JIIN as my game name. So if ever you have encountered this name in a certain game, that’s me. If ever I’ll be away for a long time from here, that means that I am busy saving the world in a MMORPG and kicking monster’s butts.

MUSIC. I enjoy listening to anime songs and 80’s – 90’s music. If you’ll check my phone, you’ll see few 20’s songs only. Most of em are anime theme songs. hehe ~

I have this hobby as well of changing my hair color every now and then. As of now, I settled to red.

 

 

About my BLOG, I started it way back 2009 but forgot my password so I created a new one. And for me to be able to write, I need to be inspired by an anime song. I don’t write when I am not inspired, words wont come out and my ideas escape my mind.

Well, so much about me. I love wordpress.com so much. I will surely write a lot about me soon and ofcourse, about anime 🙂 Thanks for wasting your time in reading this ^_~

(¯`v´¯)
.`•.¸.•´ ★
¸.•´.•´¨) ¸.•¨)
(¸.•´(¸.•´ (¸.•¨¯`* ♥ L.Jiin •۰• •