Tags

, , ,

The warmth of your kiss on my hands
Feelings that overflow whenever I am with you
With unknown emotions that overwhelm my sleepless heart
Makes me want to keep you exclusively to myself

Lost love that I once feared, returned in an instant
Days painted with scintillating happiness
captivates my solitary soul
Still, I get bewildered by that endearing smile

Filled with thoughts that give me vague pain
I always wonder if this will last
While trying to grasp every piece of you
And then hold you in a sweet embrace

Although I always avert my sight, I’ve always wanted
To stare at your eyes that’s full of tenderness
And this embarrassment && excitement that lose my self-confidence
Made me realize how loved I am …

My whole life from now on seems to start and end with you …

(¯`v´¯)
.`•.¸.•´ ★
¸.•´.•´¨) ¸.•¨)
(¸.•´(¸.•´ (¸.•¨¯`* ♥ L.Jiin •۰• •

