Tags

,

setting aside my being an “anime fan” ..

So I always thought that there was something romantic about fighting for someone. About winning them back – eventual happiness. But as I sit here with stones in my chest, where hope used to lie, I have come to the realization that there is nothing lovely about having to continuously convince someone to love you, give you their time and attention. I have been breathing but its been long since I was alive ..

Now my skin hides a tsunami strong enough to drown me ..

(¯`v´¯)
.`•.¸.•´ ★
¸.•´.•´¨) ¸.•¨)
(¸.•´(¸.•´ (¸.•¨¯`* ♥ L.Jiin •۰• •

I do not own the anime nor the photo, audio or videos used here on my blog. All rights reserved to the Mangaka, Publisher and the real owner of all the sources I used here on my blog. The intended purpose is for entertainment only.

